Past Performances (PDF)

PDF's are uploaded about 48 hours in advance.

Past Performances (Interactive)

You can view the form interactively as well!

Recent Winners

Wednesday, Apr 27

KING OF SMARTS $45.00 (LK)

SUPER SILKS $42.50 (TS)

 

 

Sunday, Apr 24

AMAZING ALWAYS $34.00 (LK)

 

Wednesday, Apr 20

PEARL WIN $113.50 (TS)

SKY MAN $131.50 (TS)

 

Saturday, Apr 16

MR STUNNING $19.00 (LK, HTF)

JOLLY BANNER $48.50 (LK)

 

Wednesday, April 13

VICTORY BOYS $96.50 (LK)

RED MARVEL $46.50 (LK)

SMART DECLARATION $121.00 (HTF)

 

Sunday, April 10

SUPREME FLIGHT $169.00 (LK)

HO IN ONE $308.50 (LK)

 

Wednesday, Apr 6

MY CUP OVERFLOWS $157.00 (TS)

PABLOSKY $22.00 (LK)

SICHUAN VIGOUR $27.50 (TS)

 

Sunday, Apr 3

CAREFREE LET GO $97.50 (LK)

VICTORY MAGIC $35.00 (LK)

NONE OTHER $77.50 (TS)

 

Thursday, Mar 31

KING'S STEED $48.00 (LK)

LAND GRANT $41.00 (TS)

LINE SEEKER $19.00 (LK + TS)

 

Monday, Mar 28

VOLITATION $44.00 (TS)

RIGHT CALL $30.50 (LK)

DRAGON MASTER $42.50 (LK)

 

Wednesday, Mar 23

HAPPY JOURNEY $121.00 (LK)

MASTER VIKING $44.00 (TS)

 

Sunday, Mar 20

GENERAL OF PATCH $49.00 (TS)

 

Wednesday, Mar 16

GREAT CHARM $91.00 (LK)

 

Sunday, Mar 13

CHANCELLOR $27.00 (LK)

DIAMOND DRAGON $50.00 (LK)

MIGHTY MAVERICK $41.50 (TS)

SUPER LEADER $51.50 (LK)

 

Wednesday, Mar 9

FOREVER FUN $44.50 (TS)

COUNTRY MELODY $145.00 (TS)