Past Performances (PDF)

PDF's are uploaded about 48 hours in advance.

Past Performances (Interactive)

You can view the form interactively as well!

Recent Winners

Wednesday, 10 Sep

Race 3: DIONYSUS COLLIN $111.00 win (TS)

Race 4: $67.00 First 4 (LK)

Race 7: SPONTANEOUS $68.00 win (TS)

 

Saturday, 6 Feb

Race 3: THE ROCK $89.00 win (LK)

Race 5: DRAGON COMMANDER $27.00 win (TS)

Race 10: MY SUGAR $28.50 win (TS)

 

Wednesday, 3 Feb

Race 3: DYNAMIC EAGLE $78.50 win (LK)

Race 5: KING DRAGON $34.50 win (TS)

Race 8: TRIPLE TRIPLE $34.00 win (TS)

Race 9: CAPITAL STAR $69.50 win (LK)

 

Sunday, 31 Jan

Race 4: HAPPY WIN WIN $127.00 and $1196.50 quinella (TS)

Race 5: SUNNY BOY $85.00 win (LK) and $527.50 quinella (LK)

 

Wednesday, 27 Jan

Race 4: EVER FORCE $16.00 win and $61.50 quinella (LK)

Race 9: SAVAQUIN $45.50 win (LK)

 

Wednesday, 20 Jan

Race 3: OVERSUBSCRIBED $48.00 win (LK)

 

Sunday, 17 Jan

Race 3: ELUSIVE STATE $53.50 win (LK)

Race 4: LADY FRIST $136.00 win (TS)

 

Wednesday, 13 Jan

Race 2: UNIVERSAL GO GO $49.00 win (LK)

 

Sunday, 10 Jan

Race 5: LIKE THAT $31.50 win (LK)

Race 10: first 4 $1428.00 (LK)

 

Wednesday, 6 Jan

Race 3: CHARITY WINGS $79.00 win (TS)

Race 4: SAVVY NINE $39.50 win (TS)

Race 5: NORDIC WARRIOR $43.50 win (LK)

Race 7: $99.00 quinella (LK)

 

Friday, 1 Jan

Race 8: CHAMPION'S WAY $87.00 win (LK)

 

Saturday, 26 Dec

Race 2: MOON PEAKS $127.50 win (LK)

Race 7: CASIMIRO $109.50 win (LK)

Race 8: $5235 trio (TS)

 

Wednesday, 23 Dec

Race 3: MANAGEMENT SUPREME $39.00 win and $10.928 quartet (TS)

Race 8: KINDA COOL $22.00 win and $6556 tierce (TS)

Race 9: $178.50 quinella (LK)

 

Sunday, 20 Dec

Race 4: SUPER TEN $89.00 win (LK)

Race 5: DEMONS ROCK $254.00 win (TS)

Race 10: HEALTHY HAPPY $56.50 win (LK)

 

Wednesday, 16 Dec

Race 6: DELIGHTFUL LAOS $153.00 WIN (LK)

 

Sunday, 13 Dec

Race 3: CHARITY GO $88.50 win (LK)

Race 5: DANON SMASH $227.50 win (LK)

Race 6: LUCKY PATCH $37.00 win (LK)

Race 10: TOURBILLON DIAMOND $53.50 win (LK)

 

Wednesday, 9 Dec

Race 2: SPEEDY OPTIMIST $21.00 win (LK)

 

Sunday, 6 Dec

Race 9: TURIN REDSTAR $608.00 win (LK)

 

Wednesday, 2 Dec

Race 1: DYNAMIC EAGLE $44.00 win and $213.00 trio (LK)

 

Sunday, 29 Nov

Race 2: ADONIS $56.00 win (TS)

Race 4: CZARSON $20.00 win (LK)

Race 6: KASI FARASI $32.50 win (TS)

 

Wednesday, 25 Nov

Race 4: AMBITIOUS HEART $36.00 win (LK + TS) and $65.00 quinella (TS)

Race 8: HOLY HEART $34.50 wib (LK)

 

Sunday, 22 Nov

Race 3: GOLDEN SIXTY $11.50 win (LK) and $41.00 trio (LK + TS)

Race 7: FURORE $24.50 win (TS) and $24.50 quinella (LK)

Race 10: WINNING DREAMER $18.00 win (LK)

 

Wednesday, 18 Nov

Race 3: STRATHCLYDE $102.00 win (LK)

Race 6: $418.50 quinella (TS)

Race 9: GUY DRAGON $42.50 win and $518.00 tierce (LK)

 

Wednesday, 11 Nov

Race 1: CHUNGHWA JINGSHEN $72.50 win (TS)

Race 3: COLONEL $61.00 win (LK)

Race 6: NAMJONG PLUS $64.50 win (LK)

 

Sunday, 8 Nov

Race 5: FEARLESS FIRE $237.00 win (LK)

Race 6: LUCKY QUALITY $68.00 win (LK)

Race 8: WE THE SOUTH $39.50 win (TS)

 

Wednesday, 4 Nov

Race 3: ELITE PATCH $45.50 win (TS)

Race 4: GUNNAR $30.50 win (LK)

Race 5: $2146.00 first 4 (LK)

Race 8: $762.00 trio (LK)

 

Sunday, 1 Nov

Race 9: FURORE $43.00 win and $92.00 quinella (TS)

 

Wednesday, 28 Oct

Race 4: HARRIER JET $63.00 win (LK)

Race 9: COLUMBUS COUNTY $35.50 win (LK)

 

Saturday, 24 Oct

Race 2: GOKO $56.00 win (LK)

Race 7: SUNNY STAR $64.00 win (LK)

 

Wednesday, 21 Oct

Race 1: WINNING FEELING $53.50 win (LK)

 

Sunday, 18 Oct

Race 1: AMAZING AGILITY $71.00 win (LK)

Race 3: $2040.00 trio (LK)

Race 8: $538.00 quinella (LK)

Race 9: WINNING DREAMER $23.00 win (LK)

 

Wednesday, 14 Oct

Race 2: SUMSTREETSUMWHERE $41.50 win (LK)

 

Race 8: BUDDIES $39.00 win (LK)

 

Sunday, 11 Oct

Race 2: BELUGA $17.50 win (LK) and $168.50 quinella (LK + TS)

Race 9: CRAIG'S STAR $53.50 win (TS)

 

Wednesday, 7 Oct

Race 1: GOUTEN OF GARO $60.50 win (LK)

Sunday 4 Oct

Race 1: YOU HAVE MY WORD $122.00 win (LK + TS)

Race 2: $53.50 quinella (TS)

Race 8: TEMPLE OF HEAVEN $65.50 win (LK)

 

Thursday 1 Oct

Race 1: PEGASUS GLORY $17.50 win and $437.00 tierce (LK)

Race 3: $360.00 quinella (TS)

Race 5: SKY FIELD $12.50 win and $757.00 quartet (LK)

Race 7: COMPUTER PATCH $19.00 win and $107 trio (LK)

Race 8: $80.00 trio (LK)

Race 9: $1480.00 first 4 (TS)

 

Sunday 27 Sep

Race 2: SUPER WINNER $29.00 win (LK)

Race 9: $1155.00 tierce (LK)

Race 10: LUCKY EXPRESS $58.00 win (LK)

 

Wednesday 23 Sep

Race 6: ROYAL RACER $61.50 win (TS)

 

Sunday 20 Sep

Race 4: TIANCHI MONSTER $587.50 win (LK + TS)

Race 5: EXCELLENT CHARIOT $97.00 win (TS)

Race 6: SCORES OF FUN $26.00 win (LK)

Race 8: THE ROCK $28.00 win (LK)

Race 10: EXCELLENT PROPOSAL $32.00 win (LK + TS)

 

Wednesday 16 Sep

Race 6: HERCULES $40.50 win (TS)

Race 7: SUPREME PLUS $101.50 win (TS)

 

Sunday 13 Sep

Race 1: HANDSOME REBEL $36.00 win (LK)

Race 7: WILL POWER $30.00 win (LK)

Race 8: $124.00 quinella (TS)

Race 10: CIRCUIT GLORY $67.50 win and $125.00 quinella (LK)

 

Sunday 6 Sep

Race 1: JOY MASTER $26.50 win (TS)

Race 2: MONEYMORE $42.00 win (TS)

Race 3: WINSTON'S LAD $62.00 win (TS)

Race 6: PRINCE OF GEMS $106.00 win (LK)

Race 9: EXCELLENT PROPOSAL $24.00 win and $116.50 quinella (LK)