Past Performances (PDF)

PDF's are uploaded about 48 hours in advance.

Past Performances (Interactive)

You can view the form interactively as well!

Recent Winners

Sunday, 21 Jan

Race 2: GOLDEN RISE $22.50 win (LK)

Race 3: $16 quinella (LK)

Race 7: VOYAGE BUBBLE $19 win (LK) + $49 first 4 (LK+TS)

Race 8: NATURAL STORM $557.50 win (TS)

Race 9: MUGEN $42.50 win + $497 quinella (TS)

 

Wednesday, 17 Jan

Race 2: SUPER CONTENTED $26.50 win (TS)

Race 3: CRYSTAL POWERFUL $63.50 win (TS)

 

Saturday, 13 Jan

Race 3: RUN RUN TIMING $34 win (LK)

Race 7: GALAXY PATCH $12.50 win (LK+TS)

Race 7: GALAXY PATCH, GUMMY GUMMY, LUCKY ENCOUNTER $79 quinella + $370 Tierce + $124 Trio (TS)

 

Wednesday, 10 Jan

Race 1: MODEST GENTLEMAN $42 win (TS)

Race 5: LYRICAL MOTION $28.50 win (LK)

 

Sunday, 7 Jan

Race 10: HELIOS EXPRESS $21 win (LK)

 

Thursday, 4 Jan

Race 6: GALLANT WAKING + MOMENTS IN TIME $310 quinella (LK)

Race 7: BON'S A PERLA + BEAUTY WAVES $79.50 quinella (LK)

 

Monday, 1 Jan

Race 1: EIGHTY LIGHT YEARS $23.50 win (LK) + CHAMPION INSTINCT $113.50 quinella (LK+TS)

Race 2: STORM RIDER $18 win and $33.50 quinella (LK)

Race 3: C P BRAVE $32 win (LK)

Race 4: FIRE BALL $61.50 win (TS)

Race 9: WUNDERBAR + KA YING RISING $54 quinella (LK)

 

Friday, 29 Dec

Race 1: GREEN LASER $378.50 win (TS)

Race 7: ARMOUR EAGLE $39 win (TS) + BON'S A PERLA $514 quinella (TS+LK)

 

Tuesday, 26 Dec

Race 6: DIAMOND FLARE $136 win (TS)

Race 8: RACING BLIZZARD + GEORGEOUS WIN $28.50 quinella (LK+TS)

 

Saturday, 23 Dec

Race 3: SUPER LEGENDS + THE ABSOLUTE $67.50 quinella (TS)

Race 5: NORDIC STAR $49 win (LK)

Race 9: ADEFILL $36 win (LK)

 

Wednesday, 20 Dec

Race 3: GALLANT VALOUR $19.50 win and $184.00 quinella (LK+TS)

Race 8: HEALTHY HEALTHY $38.00 win (TS)

 

Sunday, 17 Dec

Race 1: DUBLIN STAR $223.00 win (LK)

Race 3: JAMES TAK $65.50 win (LK)

Race 4: COLOURFUL BARON $75.50 win (TS)

Race 5: TORONADO PHANTOM $105.50 win (TS)

Race 6: JUMBO FORTUNE $39.50 win (TS)

 

Sunday, 10 Dec

Race 1: GORGEOUS WIN $16.50 win (LK)

Race 3: CHIU CHOW SPIRIT $174.00 win (LK)

Race 5: LUCKY SWEYENESSE $13.50 win (LK+TS)

Race 6: C P BRAVE $89.50 win (LK)

Race 7: GOLDEN SIXTY $23.50 win (LK+TS)

Race 8: ROMANTIC WARRIOR $23.50 win (LK+TS)

Race 10: TAJ DRAGON $67.50 win (TS)

 

Wednesday, 6 Dec

Race 8: $408.00 trio (TS)

Race 9: HELENE FEELING $24.00 win (LK)

 

Wednesday, 29 Nov

Race 4: TURTLE AGAIN $48.00 win (LK)

 

Sunday, 26 Nov

Race 2: WUNDERBAR $16.50 win (LK)

Race 9: CHANCHENG GLORY $30.50 win (LK+TS)

 

Wednesday, 22 Nov

Race 8: $910.00 quinella (TS)

 

Wednesday, 19 Nov

Race 3: RAGING BLIZZARD $24.50 win (LK)

Race 4: HELIOS EXPRESS $39.00 win (LK)

Race 7: LUCKY SWEYNESSE $13.00 win (LK+TS)

Race 10: GALAXY PATCH $35.50 win (LK)

 

Wednesday, 15 Nov

Race 2: HUMBLE STAR $33.50 win (LK)

Race 4: TALENTS SUPREMO $36.00 win (TS)

Race 6: MULTIDARLING $108.00 win and $620.00 forecast (LK)

Race 9: CHILL CHIBI $28.00 win (LK)

 

Saturday, 11 Nov

Race 1: $64.50 quinella (LK)

Race 4: BILLIONAIRE SECRET $29.00 win (LK)

Race 6: HOLY LAKE $59.00 win (LK+TS) and $1079.00 forecast (LK)

 

Wednesday, 8 Nov

Race 8: $370.50 quinella (LK)

 

Sunday, 5 Nov

Race 1: BEAT HOLLOW $135.50 win (LK)

Race 4: WIDE BLUE YONDER $352.50 win and $577.00 quinella (TS)

Race 8: $93.50 quinella (LK)

Race 10: DROMEG BANNER $181.00 win (LK)

 

Wednesday, 1 Nov

Race 3: MAJESTIC KNIGHT $26.00 win and $41.00 quinella (LK)

Race 4: ZOOM BOOM $140.50 win (LK)

Race 6: RIGHTEOUS ARION $26.50 (LK)

Race 7: WOOD ON FIRE $60.00 (TS)

 

 

Sunday, 29 Oct

Race 8: PRECISE EXPRESS $169.00 win (LK)

 

Wednesday, 25 Oct

Race 4: RED DESERT $27.50 win (LK)

 

Sunday, 22 Oct

Race 1: GLUCK RACER $72.50 win (LK+TS)

Race 3: CHAMPION METHOD $76.00 win (LK)

Race 4: CHANCHENG GLORY $73.00 win (LK+TS)

Race 5: INVINCIBLE SAGE $40.50 win (LK)

Race 7: $157.00 trio (LK)

 

Wednesday, 18 Oct

Race 2: DIAMOND SOARS $65.00 win (TS)

Race 6: BEAUTY MISSION $49.50 win (TS)

Race 8: NEVER TOO SOON $73.50 win (TS)

 

Sunday, 15 Oct

Race 7: CALIFORNIA EAGLE $44.00 win (LK)

Race 8: LUCKY ENCOUNTER $21.50 win (LK)

Race 10: LUCKY WITH YOU $274.50 win (LK)

 

Wednesday, 11 Oct

Race 5: HAPPY DAY $70.50 win and $561.50 quinella (LK)

Race 6: EXUBERANT $158.00 win (TS)

Race 8: LIGHTNING BOLT $35.50 win (LK)

 

Wednesday, 4 Oct

Race 3: HEROIC MASTER $95.50 win (LK)

Race 4: $205.00 trio (LK+TS)

Race 7: $108.50 quinella (LK)

 

Sunday, 1 Oct

Race 6: CHANCHENG GLORY $327.00 win (LK+TS)

 

Wednesday, 27 September

Race 2: MEDIC ELITE $33.50 win and $327.50 quinella (TS)

Race 3: HAPPY ANGEL $33.00 and $328.00 tierce (LK)

Race 4: $434.00 quinella (LK)

Race 9: LIGHTNING BOLT $163.50 win (LK+TS)

 

Sunday, 24 September

Race 4: BEAR SLAM $89.00 win (LK) and $263.00 quinella (TS)

Race 6: SPARKLING KNIGHT $99.00 win (TS)

Race 7: YELLOWFIN $24.00 win (TS)

Race 8: GREEN N WHITE $16.50 win (LK)

 

Wednesday, 20 September

Race 3: JUNE PLANET $38.00 win and $104.50 quinella (TS)

Race 8: HELENE FEELING $59.50 win (LK)

 

Sunday, 17 September

Race 1: SELF IMPROVEMENT $13.00 win (LK)

Race 3: KURPANY $256.00 win (LK)

Race 5: $1128.00 quinella (TS)

Race 7: LUCKY ENCOUNTER $36.00 win (LK+TS)

 

Wednesday, 13 September

Race 1: VALHALLA $33.50 win (TS) 

Race 6: KOWLOON EAST STAR $188.00 win and $1313.00 quinella (TS)

 

Sunday, 10 September

Race 2: SUPER WINNER $45.50 win (LK)

Race 3: First 4 $119.00 (LK)

Race 4: $16.00 quinella (LK)

Race 9: SUPREME LUCKY $22.50 win (LK)