Past Performances (PDF)

PDF's are uploaded about 48 hours in advance.

Past Performances (Interactive)

You can view the form interactively as well!

Recent Winners

Sunday, 19 Jun

Race 3: 26.00 quinella (TS)

Race 8: Tuchel $17.00 win (LK+TS)

Race 9: SAUVESTRE $66.00 win (LK)

 

Sunday, 12 Jun

Race 4: $611.00 trio (LK)

Race 5: LEATHER VANGUARD $37.550 win (LK)

Race 10: KEEFY $31.50 win (LK)

Race 11: EXCELLENT DADDY $82.00 win (TS)

 

Wednesday, 8 Jun

Race 1: RISE BRETHREN $65.00 win (LK)

 

Sunday, 5 Jun

Race 5: SUPER WIN DRAGON $100.50 win (LK)

Race 9: SUPER OASIS $103.50 win and $192.00 quinella (LK)

 

Wednesday, 1 Jun

Race 5: PLEASANT ENDEAVOR $36.00 win and $839.00 win (LK)

Race 8: RISING FROM ASHES $23.50 win (LK)

 

Sunday, 29 May

Race 5: ROMANTIC COMBO $53.00 win (TS)

Race 7: BEAUTY JOY $16.00 win (LK+TS)

 

Wednesday, 25 May

Race 1: MY ECSTATIC $100.50 win and $2909 tierce (TS)

Race 2: $760.00 quinella (TS)

Race 5: REGENCY POET $38.50 win (TS)

 

Sunday, 22 May

Race 1: CIRCUIT NINE $12.00 win (LK)

Race 3: SUPER AXION $96.50 win (LK)

Race 6: RUSSIAN EMPEROR $31.00 win (TS)

Race 9: CORDYCEPS SIX $25.50 win (LK)

 

Wednesday, 18 May

Race 2: $306.00 quinella (TS)

Race 8: LOYAL BABY $80.00 win (TS)

 

Sunday, 15 May

Race 1: $215.00 quinella (TS)

Race 2: CHEERY $88.50 win (TS)

 

Wednesday, 11 May

Race 4: ABOVE ALL $92.50 win (TS)

Race 6: ISLAND SHINE $177.50 (LK + TS)

 

Wednesday, 4 May

Race 1: SPONTANEOUS $56.50 win (LK)

Race 9: BERLING TANGO $78.50 win (TS)

 

Sunday, 1 May

Race 2: CHEVAL VALIANT $55.00 win (TS)

Race 3: SENOR TOBA $16.00 win (LK + TS) and $34.50 quinella (LK)

Race 4: GALAXY WITNESS $16.00 win (LK)

Race 6: MASSIVE ACTION $21.00 win (LK)

Race 10: PACKING TREADMILL $47.00 win (TS)

Race 11: SAKEWIN $16.00 win (LK)

 

 

Wednesday, 27 Apr

Race 1: WHIZZ KID $14.00 win (LK_ and $29.50 quinella (LK+TS)

Race 4: WORLD FAMOUS $125.50 win (LK)

Race 8: $827.000 first 4 (TS)

 

Sunday, 24 Apr

Race 1: LUCKY QUALITY $104.00 win (TS)

Race 2: KAI XIN DRAGON $78.50 win (LK)

Race 3: CHARITY GRACE $75.00 win (LK)

Race 4: KUNG FU TEA $172.00 win (TS)

Race 8: GOLDEN SIXTY $14.00 win (LK + TS)

Race 9: $124.50 quinella (LK)

 

Wednesday, 20 Apr

Race 3: NAMJONG SINGS $45.50 win (TS)

Race 5: SUPER COMMANDER $120.00 (TS)

 

Saturday, 16 Apr

Race 6: SO WE JOY $69.50 win (TS)

Race 9: CAMPIONE $116.00 win (LK)

Race 10: DECRYPT $246.00 win (LK)

 

Wednesday, 13 Apr

Race 4: NEARLY FINE $41.00 win (LK)

Race 5: $372.50 quinella (LK)

 

Sunday, 10 Apr

Race 5: NATURAL GOLD $77.00 win (LK)

Race 9: BUZZINGA $29.00 win (LK)

 

Wednesday, 6 Apr

Race 1: WHIZZ KID $17.50 win and $24.50 quinella (LK)

Race 2: NATURAL STORM $31.50 and $71.00 quinella (LK)

Race 4: CHARITY GO $179.50 win (TS)

Race 8: JIANGXI STAMINA $114.00 win (TS)

Race 9: STAR BRITE $20.00 win and $133.50 quinella (LK)

 

Sunday, 3 Apr

Race 9: GOLDEN SIXTY $16.00 win (LK)

 

Wednesday, 30 Mar

Race 5: DUKE WAI $115.50 win (TS) and $816 quinella (LK)

 

Sunday, 27 Mar

Race 1: $1679.00 quartet (LK)

Race 3: MY SUGAR $47.50 win and $159.50 quinella (LK)

Race 5: CAMPIONE $85.50 win (LK)

Race 6: FUN N GLORY $43.00 win (TS)

Race 7: $79.50 quinella (TS)

 

Wednesday 23 Mar

Race 2: JADE PHOENIX $177.00 win (TS)

Race 5: LUCKY MISSILE $41.00 win (TS)

Race 6: TRIPLE TRIPLE $48.00 win (LK)

Race 8: LUCKY SWEYNESSE $14.50 win (TS)

 

Sunday, 20 Mar

Race 3: $208.00 quinella (TS)

Race 10: BLAZE WARRIOR $29.00 win (TS)

 

Wednesday, 16 Mar

Race 6: LIKE THAT $44.50 win (LK)

 

Saturday, 12 Mar

Race 1: CHAMPION'S WAY $63.50 win (TS)

Race 3: $49.00 quinella (LK)

Race 9: $246.00 trio (LK)

 

Wednesday, 9 Mar

Race 2: TAKE WHAT YOU NEED $99.00 win (LK+TS)

Race 3: $882.50 quinella (TS)

Race 8: $44.00 trio (LK+TS)

 

Sunday, 6 Mar

Race 6: $178.50 quinella (LK)

Race 9: FLYING ACE $15.00 win (LK)

Race 10: GALAXY WITNESS $24.00 win (LK)

 

Wednesday, 2 Mar

Race 9: LUCKY SWEYNESSE $21.00 win (LK)

 

Sunday, 27 Feb

Race 6: TRUST ME $112.50 win (TS)

 

Wednesday, 23 Feb

Race 1: CHAMPION PAL $23.50 win and $47.50 quinella (TS)

Race 5: SCOTCH TYCOON $43.00 win (LK)

Race 6: WHIZZ KID $72.00 win (LK)

Race 7: ARMOUR EAGLE $32.00 win (LK)

Race 8: CHEERFUL DAYS $55.00 win (TS) 

 

Sunday, 20 Feb

Race 3: $93.00 first 4 (LK)

Race 4: $17.50 win VOYAGE BUBBLE $17.50 win (LK)

Race 10: CHARITY GRACE $117.50 win (TS)

 

Saturday, 12 Feb

Race 3: MIRACLE VICTORY $48.50 win and $140.50 quinella (LK)

Race 5: GLENEALY GENERALS $204.00 win (TS)

Race 6: SKYE SUPREME $129.50 win (TS)

 

Wednesday, 9 Feb

Race 1: STOLZ $12.50 win and $39.00 tierce (LK)

Race 5: LORIZ $140.00 win (LK+TS) and $125.00 quinella (LK)

Race 6: PARTY WARRIOR $16.00 win (LK)

 

Sunday, 6 Feb

Race 4: LIGHTNING STORM $34.00 win (LK)

Race 7: TORONADO PHANTOM $25.50 win (LK+TS)

 

Thursday, 3 Feb

Race 1: GOOD BEAUTY $58.50 win (LK)

Race 3: $157.00 First 4 (LK)

Race 8: GALAXY WITNESS $25.00 win and $31.50 quinella (LK)

Race 11: CHARITY GO $93.00 win (TS)

 

Sunday, 30 Jan

Race 1: MIRACLE VICTORY $227.50 win (LK)

Race 4: YOUNG VICTORY $121.50 win (LK)

Race 5: LEADNIG FORTUNE $30.50 win (TS)

Race 7: ZEBROWSKI $43.50 win (LK)

Race 10: First 4 $538.00 (LK)

 

Wednesday, 26 Jan

Race 1: STOLZ $20.50 win and $367.00 tierce (LK)

Race 7: CIRCUIT SEVEN $345.50 win (TS) 

 

Sunday, 23 Jan 

Race 3: $259.00 quinella (TS)

Race 4: BEAUTY LIVE $28.00 win (LK)

Race 10: NAVAS TWO $33.00 win (LK)

 

Wednesday, 19 Jan

Race 4: TOTAL POWER $61.50 win (LK)

Race 6: BEAUTY JOY $34.50 win (LK)

Race 8: GORYTUS $112.00 win (LK+TS) and $475.00 first 4 (LK)

Race 9: LOVING A BOOM $91.00 win (LK)

 

Sunday, 16 Jan

Race 7: ROMANTIC COMBO $83.50 win (TS)

Race 9: CALIFORNIA SPANGLE $13.50 win (LK)

 

Wednesday, 12 Jan

Race 5: OFF THE REEL $98.00 win (TS)

Race 6: SUPER DOBBIN $253.50 win (LK)

Race 7: SMART IDEA $56.50 win (LK)

 

Sunday, 9 Jan

Race 1: TAKINGUFURTHER $35.00 win (LK+TS)

Race 5: WHIZZ KID $30.50 win (LK)

Race 7: BELUGA $52.00 win and $217.00 quinella (TS)

 

Wednesday, 5 Jan

Race 3: TORONADO PHANTOM $38.50 win and $139.50 quinella (LK)

 

Saturday, 1 Jan

Race 2: FLYING ACE $20.50 win (LK)

Race 8: MASTER EIGHT $13.50 win (LK)

Race 10: PACKING VICTORY $27.50 win (LK+TS) and $140.00 quinella (LK)

Race 11: NAVAS TWO $57.50 win (LK) and $1741.00 tierce (TS)

 

Wednesday, 29 Dec

Race 4: $1277.50 quinella (TS)

 

Monday, 27 Dec

Race 6: KASI FARASI $189.50 win (LK)

 

Saturday, 18 Dec

Race 8: IMA SINGLE MAN $58.50 win (TS)

 

Wednesday, 15 Dec

Race 3: KUNGFUMASTER PANDA $188.00 win (TS)

Race 5: SACRED IBIS $60.00 win (LK+TS)

 

Sunday, 12 Dec

Race 4: GLORY VASE $18.50 win (LK)

Race 5: SKY FIELD $220.50 win (TS)

Race 6: CALIFORNIA SPANGLE $18.00 win (LK)

Race 7: GOLDEN SIXTY $13.00 win (LK+TS) and $165.00 quinella (TS)

Race 8: LOVES ONLY YOU $26.00 win (LK)

Race 9: LUCKY WITH YOU $20.00 win (LK)

 

Wednesday 8 Dec

Race 1: MISTER ARM $43.50 win and $140.00 quinella (TS)

Race 2: First 4 $340 (LK)

Race 7: INVINCIBLE MISSILE $94.00 win and $312 quinella (LK)

 

Sunday, 5 Dec

Race 4: SPEED FORCE $158.50 win (TS)

Race 5: VALIANT ELEGANCE $81.50 win (TS)

Race 10: BEAUTY JOY $44.00 win (LK)

 

Wednesday, 1 Dec

Race 1: AWE $27.00 win (LK)

Race 3: SMART IDEA $58.50 win (LK)

Race 4: SUPER HONG KONG $37.00 win (LK)

Race 7: POISED TO STRIKE $48.50 (LK)

 

Sunday, 28 Nov

Race 8: SOULMATE $39.50 win (TS)

race 9: $742.00 trio (LK)

Race 10: BLAZE WARRIOR $28.00 win (LK)

 

Wednesday, 24 Nov

Race 4: CHARIZARD $50.50 win (LK + TS)

Race 6: ROMANTIC WARRIOR $14.00 win (LK)

Race 8: SCORES OF FUN $48.00 win (TS)

 

Sunday, 21 Nov

Race 6: LUCKY PATCH $55.00 win and $196.00 quinella (LK)

Race 7: GOLDEN SIXTY $11.50 win (LK)

Race 10: CALIFORNIA SPANGLE $16.50 win (LK + TS)

 

Wednesday, 17 Nov

Race 3: COMPASSION SPIRIT $31.00 win (LK)

Race 4: FAST PACE $76.50 win (LK)

 

Saturday, 13 Nov

Race 2: THE GOLDEN SCENERY $80.50 win (LK)

 

Wednesday, 10 Nov

Race 2: EVER LAUGH $80.00 win (LK)

Race 8: SCORES OF FUN $130.00 win and $472.50 quinella (LK)

 

Sunday, 7 Nov

Race 5: PEAK TO PEAK $463.00 win (LK)

Race 8: CORDYCEPS SIX $128.00 win (LK + TS)

Race 9: MASTER DELIGHT $27.50 win (LK)

 

Wednesday. 3 Nov

Race 1: CIGAR BUDDIES $92.50 win (LK)

Race 4: INNO LEGEND $32.50 win (TS)

Race 7: CHEERFUL DAYS $79.00 win (TS)

 

Sunday, 31 Oct

Race 8: FLAMING PASSION $$70.50 win (TS)

 

Sunday, 24 Oct

Race 4: FLYING SWORD $132.50 win (LK)

Race 5: BEAUTY SPIRIT $94.50 win (LK)

Race 6: XIANG YIN $31.00 win and $55.50 and quinella (TS)

Race 7: COPARTNER AMBITION $47.50 win (TS)

 

Wednesday, 20 Oct

Race 5: ALL JOYFUL $41.00 win (TS)

Race 6: HARMONY N BLESSED $25.00 win (LK)

Race 7: STORMTROUPER $19.00 win and $72.50 quinella (LK)

 

Sunday, 17 Oct

Race 1: GOD OF DRAGON $76.50 win (LK)

Race 5: CALIFORNIA TEN $82.50 win (LK)

Race 7: CELESTIAL POWER $89.50 win (TS)

Race 9: MY SUGAR $24.00 win (LK)

Race 10: TRILLION WIN $42.50 win (LK)

 

Sunday, 10 Oct

Race 1: LITTLE BIRD $97.50 win (LK+TS)

 

Wednesday, 6 Oct

Race 3: NOIR RIDER $28.00 win (TS)

Race 4: DYNAMIC EAGLE $240.00 win (TS)

 

Friday, 1 Oct

Race 5: NERVOUS WITNESS $12.00 win (TS)

Race 8: SUPER WEATHY $52.50 win (LK)

 

Sunday, 26 Sep

Race 9: MASTER HERO $47.50 win (TS)

 

Wednesday, 22 Sep

Race 1: FAST PACE $20.50 (TS)

Race 6: HARMONY N BLESSED $21.50 win (TS)

Race 8: SEVEN HEAVENS $96.50 win (TS)

 

Sunday, 19 Sep

Race 1: GAMEPLAYER TIMES $33.00 win and $4677 tierce (LK)

Race 2: $576.00 quinella (LK)

Race 3: APOLAR WARRIOR $54.50 win and $187.00 quinella (TS)

Race 4: HAPPY TIME $118.50 win (LK)

Race 7: ENTRUSTED $73.00 win (LK)

Race 10: C P BRAVE $18.50 win (LK+TS)

 

Sunday, 12 Sep

Race 1: LIGHT MY DAY $106.50 win (LK+TS)

 

Wednesday, 8 Sep

Race 1: SHANGAI POWER $23.50 win (TS)

Race 6: TURIN REDSTAR $99.00 win (TS)

 

Sunday, 5 Sep

Race 1: VICTORIOUS LEADER $118.00 win (TS)

Race 2: FIRST RESPONDER $75.50 win (LK)

Race 3: PACKING VICTORY $15.00 win and $45.50 quinella (LK)

Race 4: NABOO ATTACK $27.50 win and $66.00 quinella (LK)

Race 9: STAR PERFORMANCE $44.00 win (TS)

Race 10: $126.00 quinella (LK)

 

Breeders' Cup 2021 Analysis

Friday & Saturday Analysis

Pope Jude Breeders' Cup 2021

Pope Jude Breeders' Cup