Past Performances (PDF)

PDF's are uploaded about 48 hours in advance.

Past Performances (Interactive)

You can view the form interactively as well!

Recent Winners

Sunday, 8 Jul

Race 6: AMAZING MOMENT $25.00 win (LK)

Race 7: WINNING CONTROLLER $116.50 win (TS)

Race 8: ENCORE BOY $29.50 win (TS)

 

Wednesday, 4 Jul

Race 4: NOBLE DELIGHT $36.00 win (LK)

Race 7: THUNDER STOMP $51.00 win and $86.50 quinella (LK)

Race 8: $390.00 quinella (LK)

 

Sunday, 1 Jul

Race 2: GOKO $29.50 win (TS)

Race 3: FIAMA $137.00 win (LK)

Race 8: CRUISING $28.00 win (LK)

 

Wednesday, Jun 27

Race 2: $94.00 quinella (TS)

Race 5: $33.00 quinella (LK)

Race 7: DOUBLE VALENTINE $54.50 win (TS)

 

Sunday, Jun 24

Race 3: EXULTANT $17.50 win (LK)

Race 4: HAPPY METEOR $125.00 win (LK)

Race 7: CALIFORNIA WHIP $36.50 win and $104.00 quinella (LK)

Race 8: MIGHTY MAVERICK $112.50 win (TS)

Race 10: WIN BEAUTY WIN $48.00 win (TS)

 

Saturday, Jun 16

Race 1: LIGHTNING STEED $41.50 win (TS)

Race 3: TEAM SPIRIT $19.00 win (LK)

Race 8: SIMPLY BRILLIANT $20.50 win and $50.50 quinella (LK)

Race 10: TOP BEAUTIFUL $80.00 win (TS) and $241.50 quinella (LK)

 

Wednesday, Jun 13

Race 5: FALCON TURBO $63.00 win (LK)

Race 6: BRAVE LEGEND $75.50 win (TS)

 

Sunday, Jun 10

Race 8: ALCARI $23.50 win (TS)

Race 9: MASTER ALBERT $54.00 (LK + TS)

 

Wednesday, Jun 6

Race 6: TOP SCORE $18.50 win (LK)

Race 8: PRETTY BAUHINIA $167.00 win and $386.00 quinella (LK)

 

Sunday, Jun 3

Race 1: MAGIC SUCCESS $24.00 win (TS)

Race 3: GOODLUCK GOODLUCK $30.00 (TS)

Race 4: MIGHTY MAVERICK $26.00 (LK)

Race 8: SAUL'S SPECIAL $54.00 win (TS), $59.00 quinella (LK) and $885.00 First 4 (TS)

 

Wednesday, May 30

Race 3: SHIMMER AND SHINE $37.00 win (TS)

Race 5: $5420.00 trio (LK)

Race 7: SPEEDY KING $25.50 win (TS)

 

Sunday, May 27

Race 2: $133.50 quinella (LK)

Race 6: EXPERTO CREDE $57.00 win (TS)

Race 8: PAKISTAN STAR $17.00 win and $69.00 tierce (TS)

Race 10: SACRED IBIS $24.00 win and $54.50 quinella (TS)

 

Wednesday, May 23

Race 1: $61.00 quinella (LK)

Race 7: GUNNISON $31.50 win (TS)

Race 8: $521.50 quinella (LK)

 

Sunday, May 20

Race 1: $81.50 quinella (TS)

Race 4: BOSSIEE $238.00 win (TS)

Race 5: MONTREAL $15.50 win (LK + TS) and $239.00 first 4 (LK)

Race 9: STAR SHINE $35.00 win (LK)

 

Wednesday, May 16

Race 5: $769.00 quinella (LK)

 

Saturday, May 12

Race 1: SHIMMER AND SHINE $32.00 win and $143.00 quinella (LK)

Race 3: GRAND HARBOUR $85.50 win (TS)

Race 4: EXPERTO CREDE $38.50 win (LK + TS)

Race 7: GO BEAUTY GO $35.00 win (TS) and $161.00 quinella (LK)

Race 8: CALIFORNIA WHIP $63.00 win and $255.00 quinella (LK)

 

Wednesday, May 9

Race 8: FAST MOST FURIOS $24.00 win (LK)

 

Sunday, May 6

Race 1: STYLING CITY $11.50 win (LK + TS)

Race 3: $4517.00 first 4 (TS)

Race 4: EXULTANT $15.50 win (LK+TS)

Race 8: REFINED TREASURE $35.50 win (LK)

Race 9: GENERAL SHERMAN $498.50 win and $2403.50 quinella (TS)

Race 10: $1296.00 first 4 (LK)

Race 11: HEZTHEWONFORUS $22.50 win (LK + TS)

 

Wednesday, May 2

Race 4: DIVINE BOY $61.50 win (LK)

Race 5: $354.50 quinella (LK)

 

Sunday, Apr 29

Race 2: RIGHT CALL $115.00 win (LK)

 

Wednesday, Apr 25

Race 2: TOP SCORE $98.00 win (LK)

Race 3: SUPER CHIC $39.00 win (TS)

Race 7: THE JUDGE $28.00 win (LK)

 

Saturday, Apr 21

Race 7: HANDSOME BOBO $16.50 win (TS)

Race 8: $173.00 quinella (TS)

 

Wednesday, Apr 18

Race 6: FAST MOST FURIOUS $28.00 win (LK)

Race 7: ENCORE BOY $43.50 win and $155.50 quinella (TS)

 

Sunday, Apr 15

Race 2: RAINBOW GOLD $206.00 win (LK)

Race 3: FIAMA $35.50 win (LK)

Race 10: PICK NUMBER ONE $24.00 win (LK)

 

Wednesday, Apr 11

Race 5: MOMENT OF POWER $33.50 win (LK)

 

Sunday, Apr 8

Race 2: GLENEALY PRIZE $71.50 win (LK)

Race 3: HO HO FEEL $233.00 win (LK)

Race 7: BEAT THE CLOCK $23.50 win (TS)

Race 8: BEAUTY ONLY $371.00 win (LK)

 

Monday, Apr 2

Race 3: STAR SHINE $28.00 win (LK + TS) and $123.50 quinella (LK)

Race 5: ALWAYS WIN $37.50 win (LK)

Race 10: HARMONY HERO $23.00 win (LK) and $339.00 trio (LK)

 

Wednesday, Mar 28

Race 3: $1695.00 trio (LK)

Race 4: CALIFORNIA WHIP $23.00 win (LK)

 

Sunday, Mar 25

Race 2: REFINED STRATEGY $27.00 win (LK)

Race 6: ELITE BOY $23.00 win (LK)

Race 9: SIMPLY BRILLIANT $24.00 win (LK + TS)

 

Wednesday, Mar 21

Race 2: HAPPY BAO BEI $141.50 win (LK)

Race 4: PAKISTAN BABY $158.50 win (LK)

 

Sunday, Mar 18

Race 6: PEOPLE'S KNIGHT $69.00 win (TS)

 

Wednesday, Mar 14

Race 2: First 4 $1069.00 (LK)

 

Sunday, Mar 11

Race 1: $156.00 quinella (LK)

Race 3: $33.50 win (TS) and $100.00 quinella (LK + TS)

Race 4: AMAZING SATCHMO $56.50 win (TS)

Race 7: FABULOUS ONE $97.50 place (LK)

Race 8: SUPER WISE $35.00 win (LK + TS) and $121.00 quinella (LK + TS)

Race 9: SUN TOUCH $39.00 win and $137.00 quinella (TS)

Race 10: $569.00 quinella (TS)

 

Wednesday, Mar 7

Race 1: MEGATRON $31.50 win (TS)

Race 7: SMART BOY $135.50 win (TS)

Race 8: WINNING FAITH $34.00 (LK)

 

Saturday, Mar 3

Race 3: PING HAI STAR $14.00 win (LK)

Race 4: IRON BOY $81.00 win (LK)

Race 6: RAGING STORM $15.50 win (LK)

Race 10: TURIN REDSTAR $ 14.50 win (LK)

 

Wednesday, Feb 28

Race 2: $191.00 trio (LK)

Race 8: PICK NUMBER ONE $23.00 win (LK)

 

Sunday, Feb 25

Race 5: LEAN PERFECTION $15.50 win (LK+TS) and $173.50 quinella (TS)

Race 7: MARQULA $113.50 win (LK)

Race 8: TIME WARP $30.50 win (LK)

Race 9: BEAUTY GENERATION $49.50 win (TS)

Race 10: SUPER MISSILE $23.50 win (LK)

Race 11: SUPER FORM $289.50 win (TS)

 

Wednesday, Feb 21

Race 1: WINFULL PATROL $84.50 win (LK)

Race 3: SHARP HUNTER $97.50 win and $455.00 First 4 (LK)

Race 4: SMART DECLARATION $50.00 win and $249.50 quinella (LK)

Race 5: SICHUAN BOSS $54.00 win (TS)

Race 8: IVICTORY $19.00 win (LK) and TRIUMPHANT JEWEL $295.50 place (TS)

 

Sunday, Feb 18

Race 2: VITAL SPRING $113.50 win (TS)

Race 7: HAPPILABABY $84.00 win (TS)

Race 10: WISHFUL THINKER $38.00 win (LK)

Race 11: SIMPLY BRILLIANT $26.50 win (LK)

 

Wednesday, Feb 14

Race 4: GRACYDAD $67.50 win (TS)

Race 6: MOMENT OF POWER $69.50 win (LK)

 

Saturday, Feb 10

Race 4: $783.50 quinella (LK)

Race 5: PLANET STAR $109.00 win (TS)

Race 8: APPOLO'S CHOICE $27.00 win and $45.00 quinella (LK) 

Race 9: $157.50 quinella (LK)

 

Wednesday, Feb 7

Race 1: FINE WITH ME $57.00 win (LK)

Race 5: NAVAS $203.50 win (LK)

Race 7: CHARITY GLORY $61.00 win (LK)

 

Sunday, Feb 3

Race 1: REGENCY HONEY $288.50 winner and $2932.00 trio (TS)

Race 2: BEAUT BEAUT $91.50 win (TS)

Race 7: PING HAI STAR $17.50 win (LK+TS)

Race 9: $64.50 quinella (LK)

Race 10: SIR REDALOT $58.00 win and $126.00 quinella (TS) 

 

Wednesday, Jan 31

Race 1: $167.00 quinella (LK)

Race 2: $639.50 quinella (TS)

Race 5: DINOZZO $77.50 win (LK)

Race 7: $78.00 quinella (LK)

 

Sunday, Jan 28

Race 3: EIGHTY EIGHTY $24.50 (LK + TS)

Race 8: SEASONS BLOOM $41.00 (TS)

 

Wednesday, Jan 24

Race 1: HELEN'S CHOICE $150.50 win (LK)

Race 2: HAPPY HAPPY STAR $64.50 win (LK)

Race 4: VICTORY FOLLOW ME $38.00 win (LK)

 

Sunday, Jan 21

Race 3: VOLITATION $55.50 win (LK + TS) and $372.00 quinella (TS)

Race 8: PINGWU SPARK $21.50 (LK)

Race 9: NOTHINGILIKEMIRE $16.00 win (LK+TS) and $106.50 quinella (LK)

 

Wednesday, Jan 17

Race 1: ZERO HEDGE $33.00 win and $217.00 quinella (TS)

Race 2: AMAZING ALWAYS $94.50 win (TS)

Race 4: $98.50 quinella (LK)

Race 8: FLYING TOURBILLION $72.00 win and $392.50 quinella (TS)

 

Saturday, Jan 13

Race 3: HAIR TRIGGER $63.50 win (LK)

Race 10: $346.50 quinella (LK)

 

Wednesday, Jan 10

Race 5: MONEY BOY $86.50 win and $469.00 quinella (LK)

 

Sunday, Jan 7

Race 2: SEMPITERNAL $87.00 win (LK)

Race 5: COMPASSION STAR $30.50 win and $107.50 quinella (LK)

Race 7: PREMIERE $32.00 win (TS)

Race 9: PING HAI STAR $26.50 win (LK)

 

Monday, Jan 1

Race 3: $236.00 quinella (LK)

Race 7: INFINITY ENDEAVOUR $35.00 win (TS)

Race 8: CONTE $13.50 win and $42.50 quinella (LK)

 

Wednesday, Dec 20

Race 1: WINFULL PATROL $41.00 win (LK)

Race 2: SPRING WIN $116.00 win (LK)

 

Sunday, Dec 17

Race 2: PROUD SKY $36.00 win (LK)

Race 4: UGLY WARRIOR $27.50 win (LK)

Race 9: PICK NUMBER ONE $20.50 win (LK)

Race 10: PINGWU SPARK $29.50 win (LK)

 

Wednesday, Dec 13

Race 5: ENORMOUS HONOUR $45.00 win (LK + TS)

 

Sunday, Dec 10

Race 2: KEY WITNESS $128.00 win and $149.50 quinella (LK)

 

Wednesday, Dec 6

Race 2: INFINITY ENDEAVOUR $24.50 win (LK)

Race 4: OUR HERO $92.50 win (LK)

 

Sunday, Dec 3

Race 3: SPARKLING DRAGON $23.50 win and $151.00 tierce (LK)

Race 6: TURIN PEARL $41.50 win and $152.50 quinella (TS)

Race 7: HOT KING PRAWN $14.00 win (LK)

 

Wednesday, Nov 29

Race 2: NUMERO UNO $71.00 win (LK + TS)

Race 3: PREMIUM CHAMPION $79.50 win (TS)

Race 7: CALIFORNIA WIN $42.50 win (LK)

 

Sunday, Nov 26

Race 10: $249.50 quinella (LK)

 

Wednesday, Nov 22

Race 6: SIR READALOT $38.50 win (LK)

Race 8: MAGNETISM $120.50 win (LK)

 

Wednesday, Nov 15

Race 3: PHANTOM FACON $29.00 win and  $224.00 quinella (LK)

Race 6: KEEP MOVING $21.50 win and $173.00 trio (LK)

 

Saturday, Nov 11

Race 7: WESTERN EXPRESS $27.50 win (LK)

 

Wednesday, Nov 8

Race 1: ROCK THE TREE $109.00 win (TS)

Race 2: OCEAN ROAR $353.00 win (LK) and $845.00 quinella (TS)

Race 5: FANTASTIC EIGHT $30.00 (LK)

 

Sunday, Nov 5

Race 3: HOT KING PRAWN $17.50 win (LK)

Race 6: WIN BEAUTY WIN $80.50 win (LK)

Race 8: GORGEOUS KING $33.00 win (LK)

 

Wednesday, Nov 1

Race 3: $1848 trio (LK)

 

Sunday, Oct 29

Race 1: TELEPATHIA $58.00 win (LK + TS)

Race 3: VICTORY DUKE $79.50 win (LK)

 

Wednesday, Oct 25

Race 2: SPICY DOUBLE $36.00 win (TS)

Race 6: HAPPY AND HEALTHY $149.00 win (LK)

 

Sunday, Oct 22

Race 3: YOURTHEWONFORME $24.00 win (TS)

Race 10: NOTHINGILIKEMORE $16.00 win (LK)

 

Wednesday, Oct 18

Race 6: CHARITY GLORY $47.50 win (TS)

Race 8: GONNA RUN $45.50 win (LK)

 

Saturday, Oct 14

Race 1: FURIOUS PEGASUS $24.00 win (TS)

Race 8: ACE KING $165.00 win (TS)

Race 9: LITTLE GIANT $19.00 win (LK)

 

Wednesday, Oct 11

Race 4: HO HO FEEL $70.50 win and $154.50 quinella (LK)

Race 8: GOOD COMPANION $105.50 win (TS)

 

Sunday, Oct 8

Race 4: WINNER ST PAUL'S $63.00 (LK)

Race 9: DIVINE BOY $31.00 (LK)

 

Thursday, Oct 5

Race 3: PREMIUM CHAMPION $35.50 win and $606.50 quinella (TS)

Race 6: STAR MAJESTIC $35.00 win (LK)

Race 7: KEEP MOVING $34.00 (LK)

Race 8: PIKACHU $801.00 win (TS)

 

Sunday, Oct 1

Race 1: GRADE ONE $41.00 win (LK)

Race 2: $477.00 First 4 (LK)

Race 3: BOSSIEE $144.50 win (TS)

Race 4: A BEAUTIFUL $20.50 win (LK)

Race 9: APPOLO'S CHOICE $38.50 win and $1552.50 quinella (LK)

Race 10: PINGWU SPARK $19.50 win and $2742.00 First 4 (LK)

 

Wednesday, Sep 27

Race 3: LITTLE ISLAND $33.50 win (LK)

Race 6: STARLIGHT $25.50 win and $315.00 quinella (TS)

 

Sunday, Sep 24

Race 4: WINNING VIBE $80.50 win (LK)

Race 8: SUPER MAN $86.50 win (TS)

Race 10: CITRON SPIRIT $68.50 win (TS)

 

Saturday, Sep 16

Race 3: DIAMOND FRIENDS $38.50 win (LK & TS) and $127.50 quinella (TS)

Race 4: INVISIBLE $142.00 win (TS)

Race 9: TOP BEAUTIFUL $16.50 win (TS)

 

Wednesday, Sep 13

Race 2: GOOD COMPANION $45.00 win (LK)

Race 4: E-SUPER $31.00 win (LK & TS)

Race 6: INVENTOR $177.50 win and $860.00 trio (LK)

 

Sunday, Sep 10

Race 1: SUPER EURO STAR $23.50 win (TS)

Race 2: SEVEN LUCK $39.50 win (TS)

Race 5: MORETHANLUCKY $71.50 win (LK) and $104.50 quinella (LK)

Race 6: $429.50 quinella (TS)

Race 7: JOLLY BANNER $53.50 win (LK & TS)

Race 9: PINGWU SPARK $22.50 win and $113.00 trio (LK)

 

Sunday, Sep 3

Race 3: SEASONS BLOOM $39.00 win (TS)

Race 5: YOURTHEWONFORME $25.50 win (LK + TS)

Race 8: MONGOLIAN KING $57.50 win (TS)