Past Performances (PDF)

PDF's are uploaded about 48 hours in advance.

Past Performances (Interactive)

You can view the form interactively as well!

Recent Winners

Wednesday, 14 Nov

Race 3: $867.00 First 4 (LK)

Race 6: AMBITIOUS HEART $129.00 win (TS)

 

Saturday, 10 Nov

Race 5: WITNESS HUNTER $35.50 win (LK)

 

 

Wednesday, 7 Nov

Race 2: PAKISTAN BABY $170.50 win (TS)

 

Sunday, 4 Nov

Race 6: STYLING CITY $29.50 win (LK) and $115.50 quinella (TS)

 

Sunday, 28 Oct

Race 7: JADE FORTUNE $376.00 win (TS)

Race 9: GOOD OMEN $117.00 win (LK + TS)

Race 10: ALMABABY $434.50 win (TS)

 

Wednesday, 24 Oct

Race 4: TRENDIFUL $31.50 win and $481.00 tierce (TS)

Race 7: POWERMAX $45.50 win (TS) and $146.50 quinella (LK)

Race 8: JADE THEATRE $25.50 win (TS)

 

Sunday, 21 Oct

Race 1: HO HO FEEL $107.00 winner and $1324.50 quinella (LK)

Race 2: CHEERFUL BOY $75.50 winner (LK)

Race 4: GLORIOUS FOREVER $14.50 winner (LK)

 

Thursday, 18 Oct

Race 2: SPLIT OF A SECOND $39.00 win (LK + TS)

Race 5: FINE WITH ME $70.00 win (TS)

Race 6: $352.00 quinella and $657.00 trio (TS)

Race 7: RED WARRIOR $26.50 win (LK)

Race 8: COUNTRY STAR $14.00 win (LK) and $772.00 first 4 (TS)

 

Saturday, 13 Oct

Race 1: STRATHALLAN $62.00 win (TS)

Race 2: WILLIE WAY $69.50 win (TS)

Race 4: JUST NOT LISTENING $49.00 win (TS)

Race 9: UGLY WARRIOR $49.00 win (TS)

Race 10: INVINCIBLE FRESH $135.00 win (LK)

 

Wednesday, 10 Oct

Race 1: PO CHING TREASURE $53.50 win (TS)

Race 2: THE SHOW $38.00 win (LK + TS)

Race 3 : ULTIMATE DREAM $71.50 win and $113.50 quinella (LK)

Race 7: SAUL'S SPECIAL $51.00 win (TS)

Race 8: THE JUDGE $61.00 win (LK)

 

Sunday, 7 Oct

Race 9: KING GENKI $21.00 win (LK)

 

Wednesday, 3 Oct

Race 2: $104.50 quinella and $221.00 trio (LK)

Race 4: $116.50 quinella and $156.00 trio (LK)

Race 7: INSAYSHABLE $18.50 win (LK)

Race 8: FANTASTIC FEELING $103.00 win and $3626.00 trio (LK)

 

Monday, 1 Oct

Race 6: LAND GRANT $35.50 win (LK)

Race 7: HOT KING PRAWN $19.50 win (LK + TS)

Race 9: SUPER RICH $15.50 win (LK)

 

Wednesday, 26 Sep

Race 7: MOST BEAUTIFUL $53.50 win (TS) and $355 trio (LK)

Race 8: SPARKLING DRAGON $59.00 win (LK)

 

Saturday, 22 Sep

Race 1: JUST NOT LISTENING $72.00 win (LK + TS) and $988.50 quinella (LK)

Race 3: REGENCY DARLING $86.50 win (TS)

Race 5: A BEAUTIFUL $128.00 win (TS)

Race 6: HARBOUR ALERT $97.00 win (LK)

 

Wednesday, 12 Sep

Race 6: KEEP MOVING $79.00 win and $744.00 quinella (LK)

Race 7: EIGHTY EIGHTY $35.00 win (TS)

 

Sunday, 9 Sep

Race 1: HAPPY SOUND $88.00 win (TS)

Race 4: SUPREME WITNESS $37.00 win and $136.50 quinella (LK)

Race 6: KIROV $92.50 win and $1236.00 first 4 (TS)

Race 8: HINYUEN WITNESS $84.50 win (LK + TS) and $1699.00 tierce (LK)

 

Wednesday, 5 Sep

Race 2: NOBLE DE BOY $252.00 win (TS)

Race 3: MOST BEAUTIFUL $178.00 win (LK + TS)

Race 6: EAGLE $27.50 win and $182.00 quinella (LK)

 

Sunday, 2 Sep

Race 1: TRIUMPHANT JEWEL $46.50 win and $740.00 tierce (LK)

Race 4: RICHCITY FORTUNE $82.00 win (LK)

 

 

Breeders' Cup 2018

Past performances for Friday ... click here (PDF)

Past performances for Saturday ... click here (PDF)