Past Performances (PDF)

PDF's are uploaded about 48 hours in advance.

Past Performances (Interactive)

You can view the form interactively as well!

Recent Winners

Sunday, Mar 26

Race 8: WHAT ELSE BUT YOU $53.00 win (LK+TS)

 

Wednesday, Mar 22

Race 4: GOOD CHOICE $92.00 win (LK)

 

Sunday, Mar 19

Race 8: RAPPER DRAGON $18.00 win (TS)

Race 9: RIGHT CALL $240.00 win (TS)

Race 10: WESTERN EXPRESS/SUPER LIFELINE $166.50 quinella (LK)

 

Wednesday, Mar 15

Race 5: WAYFOONG VINNIE $47.50 (TS)

 

Sunday, Mar 12

Race 1: ATOMIC BLAST $48.00 win (TS)

Race 4: G-ONE LOVER $50.50 win and $1516.00 tierce (LK)

Race 9: WHAT ELSE BUT YOU $15.50 win (LK) and GO BEAUTY GO $20.00 win (TS) (dead heat)

 

Wednesday, Mar 8

Race 4: EXCELLENCE $33.00 win (TS)

Race 6: ALL MY GAIN $91.00 win (TS)

 

Sunday, Mar 5

Race 3:  MR STUNNING/NOTLISTENIN'TOME $44.00 quinella (LK)

Race 7: INVINCIBLE DRAGON $50.00 win (LK)

Race 9: LUCKY DOUBLE EIGHT $395.00 win (LK)

Race 11: PRAWN BABA $31.50 win (LK + TS)

 

Wednesday, Mar 1

Race 8: FIGHT HERO $185.00 (TS)

 

Sunday, Feb 26

Race 3: HELENE PARAGON $60.50 win (TS)

Race 5: MAGIC LEGEND $25.50 win (LK)

 

Wednesday, Feb 22

Race 2: SPINNING DANCER/TRENDY WIN/DARING HEART $177.00 trio (LK)

Race 8: THUNDER STOMP $37.50 (LK)

 

Sunday, Feb 19

Race 1: A FAST ONE $38.50 win (TS)

Race 7: BOOMING DELIGHT $31.00 WIN (LK)

 

Wednesday, Feb 15

Race 2: MEGATRON $105.50 win (TS)

Race 3: UNICORN/SPICY SURE $1201.50 quinella (TS)

Race 5: HELLA HEDGE $250.50 win (LK + TS)

 

Saturday, Feb 11

HAPPY HAPPY STAR $17.00 (LK)

GO BEAUTY GO $21.00 (LK) with $156.00 quinella, and $620.00 trio (TS)

CALIFORNIA DISEGNO $24.50 (LK)

 

Wednesday, Feb 8

OUR HERO $104.50 (LK)

BULLISH SMART $26.50 (LK)

VICTORY MARVEL $81.00 (TS)

 

Sunday, Feb 5

FLYING GODSPELL $47.50 (LK)

OUTLAWED $26.50 (LK) with $118.50 quinella

 

Monday, Jan 30

MAGNETISM $40.50 (LK)

PENIAPHOBIA $90.00 (LK) with $75.50 quinella

INVINCIBLE DRAGON $29.00 (LK)

BOOMING DELIGHT $28.00 (LK)

 

Wednesday, Jan 25

ANDOYAS $35.50 (LK)

MARVEL HERO $26.00 (TS)

 

Sunday, Jan 22

RAPPER DRAGON $21.00 (LK)

 

Wednesday, Jan 18

EROICO $65.00 (LK)

VANILLA $64.00 (LK)

CALIFORNIA WHIP $26.00 (LK)

 

Saturday, Jan 14

BEAT THE CLOCK $14.50 (LK)

BOOMING DELIGHT $24.50 (LK)

 

Sunday, Jan 8

ASHKIYR $74.50 (TS)

BIG BANG BONG $65.00 (TS)

BEAUTY GENERATION $31.50 (LK)

 

Wednesday, Jan 4

EASY HEDGE $29.00 (LK)

HAPPY BAO BEI $634.00 (TS)

HARBOUR MASTER $115.00 (TS)

 

Sunday, Jan 1

FISH N' CHIPS $66.50 (LK)

GO BEAUTY GO $21.50 (LK)

 

Tuesday, Dec 27

PAKISTAN STAR $12.50 (LK) with $153.00 quartet

HOUSE OF FUN $21.50 (LK+TS)

 

Thursday, Dec 22

SUPER SPRINTER $66.00 (TS)

COUNTRY MELODY $52.00 (TS)

 

Saturday, Dec 17

SOCCER BRAVE $178.00 (TS)

TRIUMPHANT LIGHT $97.00 (LK)

BAD BOY $25.00 (LK) with $266.00 quinella

HAPPY PLACE $277.50 (LK)

 

Wednesday, Dec 14

MARVEL HERO $30.00 (TS) with $2296.00 First 4 (TS)